General information

Competition: Coca-Cola BSSFL U-19 | Season 2013/2014

The Barbados Secondary Schools’ Football League congratulates the 2013/2014 U-19 Champion, the Samuel Jackman Prescod Polytechnic.

2013/2014 Coca-Cola BSSFL U-19
1. Samuel Jackman Prescod Polytechnic
2. Queen’s College
3. Daryll Jordan Secondary School

General information

  • Games are of eighty (80) minutes duration, two forty (40) minute halves
  • matches should start at 3.30 pm
  • three (3) points for a win, one (1) point for a draw and zero (0) points for a defeat
  • each team is permitted five (5) substitutions per match
  • players must be born on or after 1st January 1995
  • the four (4) top teams in each zone will advance to the quarterfinals

Annotation home grounds:
Graydon Sealy Secondary School plays at Bay Primary Playing Field; Daryll Jordan Secondary will play all games away; Alexandra School uses Speightstown Playing Field and Ellerslie Secondary School the field at St. Stephen Primary.